Wellness & Pool

After a good sleep, delicious food and a day out in the fresh air, there is only one more thing left to visit: a small but fine spa area you can enjoy to the fullest. In our wellness area you will find feel-good scents, relaxation areas, diverse saunas and an indoor pool! Everything you can ask for here at the Hotel Adler in the Dolomites!

Relax
Indoor pool

the easiness of being

Pool lovers will find a good pool size to swim their laps in the pleasant water. There are those who like to swim their lengths early in the morning and those who prefer to dive in after a long day out in the Do-lomites. In case you appreciate a warm indoor pool for exercise, a whirlpool area to relax or our wooden beds to read a good book - the lightness of being.

Sauna

LET THE WARM FREE YOUR SOUL

Put on your robe, leave the suite and you are ready to relax. At our Adler spa you can choose between a finnish sauna, a steam bath, a vitarium, the aromatic experience shower or an infrared sauna. And of course you will also find leisure and recreation in the relaxation areas. We look forward to offer you a ac-tive and relaxing experience.

RELAXED & BEAUTYFUL

Relaxed & beautiful – switch off and feel at ease in our small wellness area. The special side of the Ad-ler Spa creates a relaxed feeling of well-being. On request, you can book whatever your heart desires from our range of treatments. Massages for body and soul to round off the day: This is relaxation in its purest form. Wellness in the Dolomites is the defini-tion of happiness and letting go.

Spa & Massages
Fitness

Yoga mat, treadmill, step machine and weights...

You can work out as much as you like in the gym at Hotel Adler. So you can continue your training units even on your holiday. Or perhaps you would like to try out new equipment - here you will find the appropriate possibilities. A room to get going - in any weather and at any time!

Retreats

take a seat, please ...

... in our salon, for example, right next to the piano. Here our guests like to play board games and watch movies. Some sit in a comfortable armchair, ab-sorbed in a good book. In our library, you are wel-come to borrow a nice book to enjoy. Our sun ter-race is also a relaxing spot in our hotel. In the even-ing, the fireplace room invites you to inspiring con-versations over a glass of wine or a gin and tonic. And our little ones? They can let off steam in the children's corner, the entertainment room for chil-dren. Here everyone finds their beloved favourite place!


© 2020, UID: IT00184360212 – Cookies • Privacy • Impressum • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top

Wellness & Pool

Wenn wir herrlich gut geschlafen haben, wunderbares Essen genießen konnten und mit Lieblingsmenschen an der frischen Luft waren, dann gibt es nur noch ein Tüpfelchen auf dem "i": einen kleinen aber feinen Wellnessbereich mit Wärmeoasen, Wohlfühldüften, Ruheräumen und Indoor Pool! Und den finden Sie bei uns im Hotel Adler im Hochpustertal - glücklicherweise! Mit allem drum und dran!

Relax
Indoor pool

the easiness of being

Länge mal Breite unbeschwert – in etwa so beschreiben Pool-Liebhaber das Gefühl, wenn sie im wohligen Nass ihre Runden drehen. Dabei gibt es solche, die gern frühmorgens ihre Längen schwimmen und solche, die am liebsten zwischendurch und einfach mal so eintauchen. In jedem Fall schätzen unsere Gäste die wohlige Wärme des modernen Hallenbads - der Leichtigkeit des Seins.

Sauna

LET THE WARM FREE YOUR SOUL

Bademantel an, raus aus der Suite und rein in die Entspannung. Welche ist denn ihre Lieblingssauna? Hier haben Sie die Wahl zwischen finnischer Sauna, einem Dampfbad oder Vitarium, Erlebnisduschen, einer Infrarotsauna oder den wohligen Wärmestrahlen der Sonnendusche. Und natürlich finden Sie auch in den Ruheräumen Muße, Erholung und Relax.

RELAXED & BEAUTYFUL

Relaxed & beautyful - ein Gefühl, so als ob man sich frisch geduscht in ein frisch bezogenes Bett kuscheln darf. Eine besondere Seite des Adler Spa, die Pflege und Schönheitspflege, schafft dieses entspannte Wohlbefinden. Auf Anfrage können Sie aus unserem Behandlungsangebot buchen, was Ihr Herz begehrt. Massagen für Körper und Seele runden den Tag ab: Das ist Entspannung in ihrer Reinform.

Spa & Massagen
Fitness

Yogamatte, Laufband, Stepper und Gewichte...

Wer mag, kann sich im Fitnessraum im Hotel Adler nach Lust und Laune auspowern. So können Sie Ihre Trainingseinheiten auch im Urlaub fortführen. Oder vielleicht haben Sie ja auch Lust, neue Geräte auszuprobieren – hier gibt es die entsprechenden Möglichkeiten. Ein Raum, um in Schwung zu kommen — bei jedem Wetter und zu jeder Uhrzeit!

Rückzugsorte

take a seat, please ...

... in unserem Salon zum Beispiel, gleich neben dem Flügel. Hier werden gern Brett- und Kartenspiele gespielt und Filme angesehen. So manch einer sitzt in ein verdammt gutes Buch vertieft im gemütlichen Sessel. In unserer Literatur-Lounge, unserer Bibliothek, dürfen Sie sich gern eins der handverlesenen Bücher ausleihen. Und auch die Sonnenterrasse zählt zu den beliebtesten Rückzugsorten bei uns im Hotel. Abends lädt das Kaminzimmer zu inspirierenden Gesprächen bei einem Glas Wein ein. Und unsere Kleinen? Die können sich in der Kinderecke, dem Unterhaltungsraum für Kinder, austoben. Hier findet jeder seinen geliebten Lieblingsplatz!


© 2020, MwSt.-Nr. IT00184360212 –  Cookies • Datenschutz • Impressum • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top