Adler suite & stube

inspired by tradition

Feel at home, arrived, easy and carefree in a histori-cal and modern light … inspired by tradition, the very magical Hotel Adler in Villabassa in the heart of the Dolomites in South Tyrol. The Pircher family lives the passion of hospitality in rooms that write 400 years of history – with a feeling for sustainability, naturalness and regionalism. A house of distinction with a high – quality kitchen, the most expensive bed in the world and an unmistakable character and fur-nishing style.

Adler Suite
Adler Stube

The passion of taste

 

Of course, the delicacies from our kitchen are also in-spired by tradition. At the Adler stove, well-kept recipes are refined into ever new creations. And it is not only the natural ingredients that are behind the secret of the out-standing cuisine in Adler in South Tyrol, Dolomites. The curiosity of Helene Markart, the owner and chef of the house, about old local recipes is rooted in her childhood memories - marked by the scent of straw and herbs, young wine and juniper berries from the smoked bacon.
In the Adler Stube, in our restaurant in Villabassa, Tyro-lean delicacies, Mediterranean dishes and international specialties now shine on our plates. On our sun terrace, in our restaurant and in the Adler Suite we spoil our guests, locals and friends equally!

Adler Stube

Living

THE "SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE"

Sleeping - bedded by the Adler - feels exactly as you expect it to be: Luxurious and incredibly comfortable. Those who know Hästens beds know that the most expensive bed in the world has not only its price, but its irresistible value. But of course it is not only the beds that make the Adler a "home away from home": Modern atmosphere, individual attributes and unique pieces combine with the historical flair of the 400-year-old walls create a unique environment.

Find the best deals and offers!

THE VALUE OF SIMPLICITY

I wonder if a visit to our Finnish sauna, steam bath or vitarium is worth a try? Whether you should ex-plore our infrared sauna, indoor pool or the sensory shower after a wonderful day outdoors. Of course! Because there is nothing more fantastic than cozy warmth and relaxation after skiing or hiking adven-tures. Our small but very fine spa in Villabassa, Do-lomites, is always appreciated and enjoyed to the fullest by our guests.
 

Spa & swimming pool

Wellness & Spa


© 2020, UID: IT00184360212 – Cookies • Privacy • Impressum • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top

Adler suite & stube

inspired by tradition

Fühlen Sie sich Zuhause, angekommen, frei und unbeschwert in historischem und modernem Licht ... inspired by TRADITION, dem sehr besonderen Hotel Adler inmitten der Dolomiten im Pustertal in Niederdorf. Familie Pircher lebt die Passion des Gastgebens in Räumen, die 400 Jahre Geschichte schreiben — mit einem Gespür für Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Regionalität. Ein Haus der Besonderheit mit hochwertiger Küche, dem teuersten Bett der Welt und einem unverkennbaren Charakter und Einrichtungsstil.

Adler Suite
Adler Stube

The passion of taste

Natürlich sind auch die Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Küche inspired by tradition. Am Adler-Herd werden wohlgehütete Rezepte zu immer wieder neuen Kreationen verfeinert. Und es sind nicht nur die natürlichen Zutaten, die hinter dem Geheimnis der hervorragenden Küche im Adler im Pustertal stehen. Die Neugierde Helene Markarts, Chefin des Hauses, an alten einheimischen Rezepten, wurzelt in ihren Kindheitserinnerungen — geprägt durch den Duft des Strohs und der Kräuter, des jungen Weines und der Wacholderbeeren vom Speckselchen. 
In der Adler stube, in unserem Restaurant in Niederdorf, strahlen nun Tiroler Köstlichkeiten, mediterrane Gerichte & internationale Spezialitäten auf den Tellern. Auf unserer Sonnenterrasse und in unseren Stuben verwöhnen wir Gäste, Hausgäste, Einheimische und Freunde gleichermaßen! 

Adler Stube

Wohnen

THE "SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE"

Schlafen -vom Adler gebettet- fühlt sich genau so an, wie man es sich erwartet: Luxuriös und unglaublich gemütlich. Wer Hästens Betten kennt, weiß: das teuerste Bett der Welt hat nicht nur seinen Preis, sondern seinen unwiderstehlichen Wert. Doch es sind natürlich nicht nur die Betten, die den Adler zu einem "Zuhause auf Zeit" machen: Moderne Gemütlichkeit und Atmosphäre sowie individuelle Attribute und Einzelstücke vereinen sich mit dem historischen Flair der 400 Jahre alten Gemäuer zu einem einzigartigen Ambiente.

Adlerauge auf: unsere Angebote

THE VALUE OF SIMPLICITY

Ob wohl ein Abstecher in unsere finnische Sauna, ins Dampfbad oder Vitarium einen Versuch Wert sind? Oder ob man sich nach einem herrlichen Frischlufttag in unsere Infrarotsauna, ins Hallenbad oder unter die Erlebnisdusche wagen soll? Auf jeden Fall! Denn es gibt nichts Fantastischeres, als wohlige Wärme und Entspannung nach dem Skifahren, Wandern, Abenteurern... Genauso frei, leicht und unbeschwert wie unsere Gäste, die unser kleines — aber sehr feines Wellnessangebot in Niederdorf im Pustertal überaus schätzen und unwahrscheinlich gern auskosten.

Wellness & Spa

Wellness & Spa


© 2020, MwSt.-Nr. IT00184360212 –  Cookies • Datenschutz • Impressum • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top